Latest Products http://www.engineeringexperts.co.in Latest Products Tue, 28 Jun 2022 13:36:03 +0530 en-us http://www.engineeringexperts.co.in Crimp Sleeves http://www.engineeringexperts.co.in/crimp-sleeves.htm http://www.engineeringexperts.co.in/crimp-sleeves.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a record of the shipping arrangements we offer so as to increases our efficiency and gains the trust of the customers. Our dedicated staff and quality auditors take care of the complete manufacturing of the products, even the raw material sourced at the initial stages are checked on the grounds of quality. Features : Rugged construction Easy to install Long life & affordable AC Bus Hose Fittings http://www.engineeringexperts.co.in/ac-bus-hose-fittings.htm http://www.engineeringexperts.co.in/ac-bus-hose-fittings.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hi-tech machines and assistance of our packaging experts help us in meeting the standard as well as customized packing needs of the customers. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Our company has all the necessary logistic resources and connection to make on time delivery of order(s). Features : Rugged construction Easy to install Long life & affordable Crimp Type Straight Fittings http://www.engineeringexperts.co.in/crimp-type-straight-fittings.htm http://www.engineeringexperts.co.in/crimp-type-straight-fittings.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With latest machines and technology, we ensure that the raw material used is as per the globally accepted standards and meet the international standards. We deliver the quality products that are manufactured using the best raw material. As we follow the automated warehousing system, we ensure safe assembling as well as storage of the entire lot. Moreover, the system is well managed by our team of experts. Features : Rugged construction Easy to install Long life & affordable Compressor Brackets http://www.engineeringexperts.co.in/compressor-brackets.htm http://www.engineeringexperts.co.in/compressor-brackets.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our huge product basket commensurate to the International Quality Standards and thus, customers can rely on us for the quality. The company shares glorious credentials with the leading Suppliers of AC Bus Alternator and compressor Bracket and offers the best deal. Gravity Die Castings http://www.engineeringexperts.co.in/gravity-die-castings.htm http://www.engineeringexperts.co.in/gravity-die-castings.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From the sourcing of raw material till the final dispatch, our quality auditors keep a stern eye on every sage. We are strategically based in Haryana(India) and are in proximity with the resources required for easy production process. High Pressure Hose Fittings http://www.engineeringexperts.co.in/high-pressure-hose-fittings.htm http://www.engineeringexperts.co.in/high-pressure-hose-fittings.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep a huge stock for furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Making sure to capture all marketplaces of Faridabad(India), our organization has arisen as an established provider of this range of product. Features : Rugged construction Easy to install Long life & affordable Brass Hose Pipe Fittings http://www.engineeringexperts.co.in/brass-hose-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.engineeringexperts.co.in/brass-hose-pipe-fittings.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can stay assured with us for their transactions, as our payment methods are quite safe and reliable. We own a capacious and well structured warehousing unit wherein we store the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors such as moisture, rain, sunlight and various others. Features : Rugged construction Easy to install Long life & affordable Brake Hose Fittings http://www.engineeringexperts.co.in/brake-hose-fittings.htm http://www.engineeringexperts.co.in/brake-hose-fittings.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to pace with the technology, we have developed a payment procedure that allows us to make safe and secure transactions. Also, our system is verified by authority. We understand that the superior grade raw material is essential for the development of high quality products. And, for maintaining these standards, we have adopted several quality measures for ensuring the quality. Features : Rugged construction Easy to install Long life & affordable Hydraulic Hose Fittings http://www.engineeringexperts.co.in/hydraulic-hose-fittings.htm http://www.engineeringexperts.co.in/hydraulic-hose-fittings.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To easily organize and stack the entire lot of products in our warehouse, we have installed an automated warehousing system. It is supervised by our warehousing experts. In order to deliver the best in class finished products, we make use of quality-tested raw material and modern work methods. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Features : Rugged construction Easy to install Long life & affordable